You will find a big DELETE button on your “My account” page. From my experience with other online software, the thing I hated the most was not being able to delete my account anytime I wanted. It’s a mistake we don’t do.

Before you delete your account, be sure you saved your projects. We won’t keep any backup of your information once you delete your account.